FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Tue Aug 20 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Tue Aug 20 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
FREE/ RSVP Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Wed Aug 21 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$25 - $35 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Aug 23 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Aug 23 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Aug 24 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Aug 25 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Aug 29 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
PRAVDA RECORDS & FITZGERALDS Present:
FitzGerald's
Sat Aug 31 1:00 pm CDT (Doors: 12:00 pm )
$40 - $60 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Wed Sep 4 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
FREE / Reservations Available Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Sep 12 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Sep 13 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
$20-$30 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Tue Sep 17 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
FREE/ RSVP Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Sep 20 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
FREE / RESERVATIONS Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Sep 21 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Sep 22 11:00 am CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Wed Sep 25 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$15 - $20 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Sep 27 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »