FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jun 30 12:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jun 30 5:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Jun 30 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
WDCB & FITZGERALDS Present:
FitzGerald's
Tue Jul 2 5:30 pm CDT (Doors: 4:30 pm )
$32-$42 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FitzGerald's
All Ages

Wed Jul 3 4:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 4:00 pm)

Wed Jul 3 4:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 4:00 pm)

Thu Jul 4 3:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 2:00 pm)

Fri Jul 5 3:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 2:00 pm)

Sat Jul 6 1:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 12:30 pm)
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Wed Jul 10 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents:
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Wed Jul 10 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
FREE / RSVP Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents:
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Thu Jul 11 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
FREE / RSVP Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Jul 12 5:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Jul 12 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
FREE / Reservations Available Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Jul 12 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Jul 13 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
All Ages

Sun Jul 14 11:00 am CDT
(Doors: 11:00 am)

Sun Jul 14 2:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 2:00 pm)
FITZGERALDS PRESENTS
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jul 14 5:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
$49 General Admission Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »