FITZGERALDS Presents
FitzGerald's
All Ages

Wed Jul 3 4:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 4:00 pm)

Thu Jul 4 3:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 2:00 pm)

Fri Jul 5 3:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 2:00 pm)

Sat Jul 6 1:30 pm CDT
(Doors: 12:30 pm)
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Jul 13 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Jul 19 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
FREE / Reservations Available Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents:
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Fri Aug 9 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
FREE! / RSVP Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Aug 16 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
FREE / Reservations Available Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Aug 23 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Aug 24 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Aug 29 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Wed Sep 4 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
FREE / Reservations Available Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Sep 12 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Sep 13 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Sep 27 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Sep 28 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Sep 29 4:00 pm CDT (Doors: 3:00 pm )
$15 - $120 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »