FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Tue Jun 28 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
Free w/ Voluntary Cover Charge Tickets Available At The Door
All Ages
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Tue Jun 28 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Tickets Available At The Door
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Wed Jun 29 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Wed Jun 29 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Free / Reservations Available Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Jun 30 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
Ages 21 and Up

Fri Jul 1 5:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 4:00 pm)
$50.00 Book Now

Fri Jul 1 5:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 4:00 pm)
$175.00 Book Now

Sat Jul 2 1:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 12:00 pm)
$50.00 Book Now

Sun Jul 3 1:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 12:00 pm)
$50.00 Book Now

Mon Jul 4 1:00 pm CDT
(Doors: 12:00 pm)
$50.00 Book Now
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Jul 7 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$15.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Thu Jul 7 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Jul 8 5:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
FREE W/ VOLUNTARY COVER CHARGE Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Jul 8 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Jul 8 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$25.00 - $192.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sat Jul 9 12:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE W/ VOLUNTARY COVER CHARGE Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sat Jul 9 4:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Jul 9 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$30 - $300 TABLE FOR 6 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Sat Jul 9 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jul 10 10:30 am CDT (Doors: 10:30 am )
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »