FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Jul 28 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$35.00adv / $39.00 day of show Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Thu Jul 28 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Jul 29 5:00 pm CDT (Doors: 5:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sat Jul 30 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
Free w/ Voluntary Cover Charge Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sat Jul 30 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR Presents
FITZGERALDS SIDEBAR
Sat Jul 30 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
FREE/ RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jul 31 11:30 am CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jul 31 1:30 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Sun Jul 31 5:30 pm CDT (Doors: 11:00 am )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Jul 31 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
FREE / RESERVATIONS AVAILABLE Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Wed Aug 3 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$15 - $150 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Aug 4 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS PATIO
Fri Aug 5 7:00 pm CDT (Doors: 4:00 pm )
All Ages
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Sun Aug 7 8:00 pm CDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Aug 11 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$15-$20 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Aug 25 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$20.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Fri Aug 26 9:00 pm CDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$15.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Sep 1 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$20.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
FITZGERALDS Presents:
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Tue Sep 20 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
FitzGerald's Presents
FITZGERALDS NIGHTCLUB
Thu Sep 29 8:30 pm CDT (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$20.00 Book Now
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »